Stage welcomes two new starters to the Head office.

Hi all, my name is Kirsty Patterson and I am Stage’s new Marketing Executive.

This week marks my fourth week with Stage and I’m still loving every second of it. The team have been great in welcoming me on-board, the relaxed but professional atmosphere in the office makes Stage a fantastic and enjoyable place to work. Having moved up to London from a sleepy hamlet in Dorset only a month ago, I can safely say was born to be in the city and I am looking forward to developing within my role as well as witnessing Stage develop even further.

Jody Banim also joins us as the new Recruitment Manager. Jody has over 5 years’ experience in recruitment and has very quickly become an invaluable asset to the team.

So, here is a bit about us;

Name: Kirsty Patterson
Job title: Marketing Executive
Hobbies/passion: Running, fashion and healthy living.
Favourite sports team: Watford Football Club
Favourite movie: Top Gun
Favourite Band/singer: Beyoncé
If I could only have one meal for the rest of my life it would be: My mother’s lamb lasagne.
Favourite holiday destination: San Francisco
Words I live by: Always want more, it’s not greed, it’s what drives you to succeed.
Three things I can’t live without: my friends, my family and my phone.
You may be surprised to know that: In 22 years I have lived in 12 different flats/houses.

 

Name: Jody Banim
Job title: Recruitment Manager
Hobbies/passion: Sport, Music
Favourite sports team: Man Utd
Favourite movie: Training Day
Favourite Band/singer: Oasis, Richard Ashcroft
If I could only have one meal for the rest of my life it would be: Pasta
Favourite holiday destination: Croatia
Words I live by: Work hard and have fun, life’s short.
Three things I can’t live without: Family, Friends and Man Utd!!
You may be surprised to know that: I used to be a professional footballer.

 

Thanks for reading, and look out for my future blog posts as well as quick fire questions with members of the Stage team.

Leave a Reply

